Lost Ark Database

[2018/04/19] Korean Website – Character Information Wipe & Maintenance

There will be a server maintenance for the Lost Ark Homepage today from 8am to 10am Korean time.

During this maintenance they’ll be resetting CBT2 character information (Server Wipe) which will clear your character’s information from the Website, as they’re preparing for CBT3.
They’ll also be seemingly setting the restrictions on who can post on the forums again in preparation for the the CBT Testers.
We presume this means CBT3 Registration will become available with the end of Maintenance at 10am Korean Time
[Timezone Conversion] • 2018/4/19 (Thursday) 01:00 ~ 03:00 (2 Hours) GMT
• 2018/4/18 (Wednesday 7PM ~ 9PM (2 Hours) EST

I’ll post the official GM note below as well as my translation
~Chimie

======GM Note======

Hello everyone, this is [GM] Rox.

The Lost Ark Homepage will be undergoing a temporary maintenance period from 8am to 10am KST (4/18 7pm~9pm EST, 23:00~01:00 UTC).
The homepage will not be available during the maintenance period.
Thank you for your understanding.

[Maintenance Time] • 2018/4/19 (Thursday) 08:00 ~ 10:00 (2 Hours) KST

[Maintenance Details]

• Second CBT character information wipe and Regular Server Upkeep/Server Stabilization.
※ After the maintenance, the ability to post on the test boards will also be reset.

[Notice] • The homepage will not be available during the maintenance period.

안녕하세요. [GM] 록스입니다.

4월 19일(목) 오전 8시부터 10시까지 약 2시간 동안 홈페이지 임시점검이 진행될 예정입니다.

점검이 진행되는 동안 홈페이지 이용이 불가하오니,

모험가 여러분의 이해 부탁드립니다.

[점검 시간]

2018-04-19(목) 08:00 ~ 2018-04-19(목) 10:00 (2시간)

[점검 내용]

2차 CBT 캐릭터 정보 초기화 및 홈페이지 안정화

※ 점검 이후, 테스터 게시판 작성 권한도 함께 초기화됩니다.

[주의사항]

점검이 진행되는 동안에는 홈페이지를 이용하실 수 없으며, 조기종료 될 수 있습니다.

 

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
Notify of
Close
*
*
Close
Who is online now
No users are online now.