Lost Ark Database

Lets take a look at the Adventure Book and the achievements

Today we guide you through the Adventure Book system in Lost Ark

What is the Adventure Book?

As you complete your quests and hunt down mobs in the field, you will get items such as Plague Pore, Lufeon Statue Piece or Archpriest’s Book, etc. You can also activate “viewpoints” in certain areas and watch the scenery. What are all these features for?

It is for your “Adventure Book”. Adventure Book shows specific achievements you have gotten in certain areas. These quests can be considered as a kind of an achievement, so it is not mandatory for you to complete the book as it will have no effect on the main storyline, but when you do achieve certain contents in the book, your rank will go up and be rewarded with “Rank Achievement Reward” such as skill points and other useful items for your adventure.

Adventure Book can be opened by pressing ‘N’ and it has information about the items, monsters, quests, hidden dungeons, treasure chests, and viewpoints that you have found. You can improve your rank by obtaining certain items, eliminating specific monsters, completing quests, revealing a hidden dungeon, and by accessing the viewpoint.

When your rank goes up, you will be rewarded with useful items. Your default rank is F and you can improve it to C, B, A, S, SS and SSS by getting more achievements. Each Adventure Books are different for each area, so in the beginning you will be filling the Adventure Book of ‘Arthemis’. Adventure Book is not shared across your account, but each character has its own adventure book.

Source: Inven


MMO player for over 10 years now, head of the editor team & owner of LostArkDB

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of
Who is online now
No users are online now.