Lost Ark Database

Skill System

General information

Each character can have up to 8 skills active. These skills, however, can be changed/swapped out anytime when not in combat.
Theres also a Tripod system that allows players to further modify their skill sets and allow the usage of elements for tactical advancement.
There are 3 tiers of alternations. The different tiers of element alternations become available as players level up, the first one unlocks at level 4, then at level 7 and 10.
These tiers open up huge branches in the skill tree for even deeper modification.
Some skills will require channeling and manual input, perfectly executed skills may deal more damage. (as seen on the video below)

Who is online now
No users are online now.